Water Changes at the Na Pali Challenge

Kaimanu’s 2011 race along the Na Pali Coast – featuring water changes!

Video from Go Pro mounted on back ama.
Men’s crew: Fred Leung, Kevin Wilson, David Honey Badger Largusa, Martin Hernandez, Ernie Flores (not shown), Jesse Ito (not shown)

Women’s Crew: Laura Chan, Kathleen Weng, Johnelle, Baculpo, Titia Wong, Allison Taba (not shown), Gloria Leung (not shown).